On The Way To The Airport

otw

We had been warned ahead that this drama might be one of the most melo drama of the year (It was their tagline. I kid you not). I cringed at the warning, but it got me hooked. Maybe it was Kim Haneul’s aura. Yup, I am a fan. Plus, Lee Sang Yoon had won my heart being melo since Angel Eyes. It’s ironic though, when a story that started with leads that are already married to others is usually not my cup of tea. But as story unfold, and plots built up, I some how starting to like it. Maybe writer-nim did wrote from unusual different perspective. I cheered for the lovely friendship between Soo Ah (Kim Haneul) and her bff, Mijin.

Plus, Kim Haneul’s chemistry with Lee Sang Yoon is no joke.

 

Personally, this is one of my favourite “Drama Title”. You know…when title name, story and plot really make sense *smirk*.

A big round of applause for a beautiful ending…

otw2

Posted on November 26, 2016, in KDrama Talk, Kim Ha Neul, Lee Sang Yoon. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

